International Co-operation Committee
Prof. Xuetao Cao
Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences

Organizing Committee
Prof. Yang Gao
Institute of Basic Medical Sciences, Peking Union Medical College

Popular Science and Education Committee
Prof. Yizhi Yu
Department of Immunology, Second Military Medical University

Technical Development Committee
Prof. Yuzhang Wu
Third Military Medical University

Youth Committee
Prof. Hong Tang
Wuhan Institute Of Virology,Chinese Academy Of Sciences

Committee on the Status of Women
Prof. Yiwei Chu
Department of Immunology, Shanghai Medical College, Fudan University